top of page

الخصوصية والمعلومات القانونية

سياسة الخصوصية

في Smokin Burger ، نؤمن بشدة بحماية خصوصية المعلومات الشخصية التي نحصل عليها لأغراض تجارية حول عملائنا وموظفينا وأصحاب الامتياز والموردين والكيانات الأخرى.

كما أننا نقدر الثقة التي تُمنح لنا لإدارة المعلومات الشخصية التي نحصل عليها بمسؤولية.

لتحقيق هذه الغاية ، وضعنا إرشادات الخصوصية لمساعدتنا في حماية خصوصية المعلومات الشخصية للموظفين وغير الموظفين.

تم تصميم هذه الإرشادات والمبادئ المصاحبة لمساعدتنا في إدارة المعلومات الشخصية بشكل عادل وفعال فيما يتعلق بجمع المعلومات الشخصية واستخدامها والإفصاح عنها والاحتفاظ بها والدقة والأمان. في هذا الصدد ، يتعين على جميع موظفينا الذين يتعاملون مع المعلومات الشخصية الامتثال لهذه الإرشادات ومبادئنا.

نحن نشجع عملائنا وعامة الناس وغيرهم على معرفة المزيد حول إرشادات الخصوصية الخاصة بنا من خلال زيارة موقعنا الإلكتروني - smokinburger.ca ؛ تحدث مع مدير Smokin Burger ؛ لقضايا الخصوصية.

من وقت لآخر ، قد يتم تعديل هذه الإرشادات ومبادئنا لتلبية الاحتياجات المتغيرة لأعمالنا و / أو التغييرات في قوانين الخصوصية المعمول بها.

إرشادات الخصوصية

1. المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها

نقوم بجمع معلومات شخصية عن مستخدمينا من مصادر مختلفة ، بما في ذلك من:

  • أنت مباشرة

  • منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ؛

  • مستخدمون آخرون ؛

  • المصادر المتاحة للجمهور ؛

  • مقدمو خدمات الطرف الثالث ؛ و

  • تقنيات التتبع عبر الإنترنت.

 

عندما تحدد المعلومات أو تكون قادرة بشكل معقول على الارتباط بها ، أو يمكن ربطها بشكل معقول ، بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر ، بك أو بأسرتك ، فإننا نشير إليها باسم "المعلومات الشخصية". قد تشمل هذه المعلومات الشخصية الفئات التالية:

  • المعرفات / معلومات الاتصال: تتضمن اسمك وعنوانك البريدي وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك والمعرفات الفريدة التي قد تحدد جهازك أو متصفحك ، ولكن ليس أنت بالاسم ، مثل اسم المستخدم ورقم الحساب وكلمة المرور.

  • المعلومات التجارية: تاريخ الشراء والاستخدام ، وتفضيلات البضائع والخدمات ، ومعلومات الدفع والفواتير.

  • الإنترنت / النشاط الإلكتروني: عنوان IP الخاص بك وتصفح الويب / التطبيق وسجل البحث المتعلق بخدماتنا والمعلومات المتعلقة بتفاعلك (تفاعلاتك) مع الخدمات.

  • الموقع الجغرافي: إشارة GPS الخاصة بجهازك أو معلومات حول نقاط وصول WiFi القريبة والأبراج الخلوية.

  • استنتاجات الملف الشخصي: الاستدلالات التي نستخلصها من معلوماتك الشخصية ونشاطك على الويب لإنشاء ملف تعريف شخصي حتى نتمكن من تحديد السلع والخدمات التي قد تكون ذات أهمية بشكل أفضل.

 

2. كيف نستخدم المعلومات

عندما تقوم بالتسجيل أو إنشاء حساب. إذا اخترت استخدام ميزات معينة في الخدمات ، فقد تحتاج إلى التسجيل أو إنشاء حساب وتقديم معلومات شخصية مثل الاسم وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني والموقع وسنة الميلاد واسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور التي تختارها. نستخدم هذه المعلومات لتحديد هويتك وإدارة حسابك ، بما في ذلك السماح لك بتسجيل الدخول إلى خدماتنا والتنقل فيها واستخدامها وعرض نشاط حسابك.

لتوفير وإدارة المنتجات والبرامج والخدمات التي تطلبها. نستخدم المعلومات التي نجمعها لمعالجة مشترياتك من المنتجات ، وتمكينك من المشاركة في الميزات التي توفرها الخدمات وتنفيذ البرامج مثل برامج الولاء ، وتزويدك بعروض مخصصة ، وتحسين الخدمات التي نقدمها لك. من وقت لآخر ، قد نوفر لك القدرة على تخصيص منتجاتنا وخدماتنا ، مثل تحميل صورة أو معلومات أخرى.

للرد عليك. عند الاتصال بنا ، قد نجمع معلومات تحدد هويتك (مثل اسمك وعنوانك ورقم هاتفك) بالإضافة إلى المعلومات الإضافية التي نحتاجها لمساعدتنا في الإجابة على سؤالك أو الرد على تعليقك على الفور. نحتفظ بهذه المعلومات لمساعدتك في المستقبل ولتحسين خدمة العملاء والمنتجات والخدمات والعروض الترويجية.

عندما تقوم بالشراء. لا يتعين عليك تقديم أي معلومات شخصية عند شراء البضائع نقدًا في أحد المطاعم. إذا كنت تستخدم بطاقة ائتمان أو بطاقة خصم لإجراء عملية الشراء ، فسيتم جمع المعلومات المتعلقة ببطاقة الخصم أو بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك لمعالجة وإدارة مدفوعاتك. عند إجراء عمليات شراء من خلال الخدمات عبر الإنترنت ، يجوز لنا جمع معلومات مثل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وعنوان إرسال الفواتير وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني أو العنوان البريدي للتسليم (إن أمكن) ورقم الهاتف ومعلومات بطاقة الدفع. تُستخدم هذه المعلومات لمعالجة طلبك وإنجازه وتسليمه.

لاتصل بك. قد نتصل بك لتقديم عروض ومعلومات حول الخدمات والشركات التابعة لنا ، بما في ذلك لإبلاغك بمنتجاتنا وأحداثنا وبرامجنا وعروضنا الترويجية والعروض الخاصة التي قد تكون مخصصة لمصالحك. قد نتصل بك أيضًا لإبلاغك بالتغييرات التي تطرأ على شروط الاستخدام الخاصة بنا ، أو البرنامج الذي تشارك فيه مثل برنامج الولاء ، أو سياسة الخصوصية هذه. يمكنك الانسحاب من تلقي الرسائل التجارية.

لتقديم الإعلانات المستهدفة. قد نستخدم معلوماتك ، بما في ذلك معلومات موقعك ، والمعلومات المتعلقة بمشاركتك في برامج الولاء الخاصة بنا وعادات الشراء الخاصة بك ، لتسهيل توصيل الإعلانات والعروض الترويجية والعروض المستهدفة والمخصصة لك ، نيابةً عن أنفسنا ، وشركاء أعمال محددين والمعلنين داخل وخارج الخدمات. قد نستخدم أيضًا موفري الخدمات وشركات الجهات الخارجية لتقديم إعلانات مستهدفة لك على منصات أخرى.

لفهم عملائنا بشكل أفضل وتحسين خدماتنا. في سياق تقديم الخدمات ، قد نجمع معلومات عن التركيبة السكانية للمستخدمين واهتماماتهم وسلوكهم ونحلل تلك البيانات. نقوم بذلك لفهم مستخدمينا بشكل أفضل وخدمتهم ، ولتحسين منتجاتنا وخدماتنا.

للامتثال القانوني والامتثال لشروطنا. قد نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية لضمان الامتثال القانوني ، ولمنع واكتشاف ومكافحة الاحتيال أو غيره من الأنشطة غير القانونية أو غير المصرح بها ، بما في ذلك فرض سياسة الخصوصية وشروطنا.

موافقة. قد نستخدم معلوماتك بخلاف ذلك بموافقتك أو بتوجيه منك.

3. تبادل المعلومات

يوفر ما يلي معلومات حول الكيانات التي قد نشارك معها معلوماتك الشخصية.

الشركات التابعة. قد نشارك المعلومات داخل عائلتنا من الشركات التابعة حتى نتمكن من تقديم عروض من تلك الشركات التي قد تكون ذات صلة بك ، وفهم تفضيلاتك بشكل أفضل ، وتحسين خدماتنا.

الامتياز. قد نشارك المعلومات مع المالكين المحليين لأصحاب امتياز Smokin Burger خاصة عندما سيعملون معنا في تقديم الخدمات لك. على سبيل المثال ، ستنفذ المطاعم المحلية خدمات التوصيل والتوصيل التي قد تطلبها من خلال الخدمات. قد نوفر أيضًا لأصحاب الامتياز لدينا معلومات حتى يتمكن مطعم محلي من تزويدك بالعروض والعروض الترويجية التي قد تهمك.

شركاء العمل. يجوز لنا أيضًا مشاركة معلوماتك مع شركاء الأعمال لتزويدك بالخدمات التي تطلبها. على سبيل المثال ، إذا قمت بالتسجيل للحصول على عرض ترويجي مقدم على خدماتنا التي ترعاها شركة أخرى أو تشارك في رعايتها ، فقد تتم مشاركة معلوماتك مع هذا الراعي. نحن لسنا مسؤولين عن ممارسات الخصوصية لهذه الكيانات ونوصيك بمراجعة سياسات الخصوصية الخاصة بهم بعناية.

خدمات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. إذا ربطت حسابًا على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي بالخدمات أو تفاعلت مع خدماتنا من خلال منصة وسائط اجتماعية ، فقد نشارك معلوماتك مع منصة الوسائط الاجتماعية هذه ، وقد تشارك معلومات عنك معنا. قد نستخدم هذه المعلومات لتخصيص تجربتك على الخدمات ، أو لتزويدك بالعروض أو المنتجات أو الخدمات الأخرى التي قد تطلبها. ستخضع المعلومات التي تتم مشاركتها بواسطة أو مع نظام الوسائط الاجتماعية لسياسة خصوصية النظام الأساسي وإعدادات حسابك على هذا النظام الأساسي. إذا كنت لا تريد مشاركة معلوماتك بهذه الطريقة ، فلا تقم بتوصيل حساب خدمة الوسائط الاجتماعية الخاص بك بالخدمات.

شركات الجهات الخارجية التي تقدم محتوى أو إعلانًا أو وظائف. قد يتم توفير بعض المحتوى والإعلانات والوظائف على خدماتنا من قبل جهات خارجية ، مثل معلنينا. قد تقوم هذه الشركات بجمع أو تلقي معلومات معينة حول استخدامك للخدمات ، بما في ذلك من خلال استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط والإشارات والتقنيات المماثلة ، وقد يتم دمج هذه المعلومات مع المعلومات التي تم جمعها عبر مواقع الويب المختلفة والخدمات عبر الإنترنت من أجل تقديم إعلانات تكون أكثر صلة بك ، داخل وخارج خدماتنا.

عندما يكون ذلك مطلوبًا أو مسموحًا به بموجب القانون ، أو حسب الضرورة لحماية مستخدمينا وخدماتنا. يجوز لنا ومقدمي الخدمات التابعين لنا استخدام معلوماتك الشخصية ومشاركتها كما نعتقد أنها ضرورية أو مناسبة لحماية أو إنفاذ أو الدفاع عن الحقوق القانونية أو الخصوصية أو الأمان أو الممتلكات الخاصة بنا أو خدماتنا أو موظفينا أو وكلائنا أو مستخدمينا ، كشف أو قمع أو منع الاحتيال أو المخالفات الأخرى ، أو حيثما يقتضي القانون أو يسمح به ، بما في ذلك الاستجابة للطلبات من السلطات العامة والحكومية.

البيانات المجمعة. قد نقدم أيضًا معلومات مجمعة ، وبيانات مع إزالة المعرفات الشخصية ، إلى أطراف ثالثة لوصف كيفية استخدام عملائنا للخدمات.

4. اختياراتك وإلغاء الاشتراك

الإعلانات القائمة على الاهتمامات. قد نستخدم أطرافًا ثالثة لتقديم إعلانات على خدماتنا وعلى مواقع الويب والأنظمة الرقمية الأخرى. قد تستخدم هذه الشركات ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو إشارات الويب أو غيرها من التقنيات للإبلاغ عن معلومات معينة حول زياراتك لخدماتنا ومواقع الويب الأخرى من أجل قياس فعالية حملاتنا التسويقية وتقديم إعلانات أكثر صلة بك ، داخل وخارج موقعنا. خدمات. يجوز لنا أيضًا استخدام الخدمات التي يقدمها مقدمو الخدمة لخدمة الإعلانات المستهدفة لك وللآخرين على هذه الأنظمة الأساسية.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط والإشارات. قد نستخدم نحن والشركات الأخرى التي تقدم خدمات إعلانية وخدمات أخرى على خدماتنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط والإشارات لتسهيل الإدارة والتنقل ، وفهم خدماتنا بشكل أفضل وتحسينها ، ولتحديد الإعلانات المعروضة لك هنا أو في أي مكان آخر وتحسينها ، ولتزويدك بها. تجربة مخصصة عبر الإنترنت.

الترقيات عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في تلقي البريد الإلكتروني التجاري والرسائل النصية والرسائل الإلكترونية الأخرى منا (باستثناء رسائل المعاملات) باتباع الإرشادات الواردة في تلك الرسائل.

5. أمن البيانات

لدينا إجراءات مادية وإلكترونية وإدارية مقبولة بشكل عام في هذا المجال لحماية المعلومات الشخصية الموجودة في عهدتنا وسيطرتنا ضد الضياع والسرقة والوصول غير المصرح به والاستخدام والتعديل والإفشاء. ومع ذلك ، لا يوجد نظام أمان غير قابل للاختراق. لا يمكننا ضمان أمان خدماتنا ، ولا يمكننا ضمان عدم اعتراض المعلومات التي تقدمها أثناء إرسالها إلينا عبر الإنترنت. أنت تستخدم الخدمات وتزودنا بمعلوماتك الشخصية على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. إذا شاركنا المعلومات مع طرف ثالث ، فسنبذل جهودًا معقولة لضمان الحفاظ على أمان المعلومات واستخدام المعلومات المتوافقة فقط مع شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

bottom of page

Privacy Policy

Privacy policy

At Smokin Burger, we strongly believe in protecting the privacy of the personal information that we obtain for business purposes about our customers, employees, franchisees, suppliers and other entities.

Also, we value the trust that is placed on us to responsibly manage the personal information that we obtain.

To that end, we have established Privacy Guidelines to assist us in protecting the privacy of employee and non-employee personal information.

These Guidelines and the accompanying Principles are designed to assist us in fairly and effectively managing personal information with regard to collection, use, disclosure, retention, accuracy and security. In that regard, all of our employees who handle personal information are required to comply with these Guidelines and our Principles.

We encourage our customers, the general public and others to learn more about our Privacy Guidelines by visiting our website – smokinburger.ca; speak with a Smokin Burger manager; for privacy issues.

From time to time these Guidelines and our Principles may be amended to address the changing needs of our business and/or changes in applicable privacy laws.

Privacy Guidelines

  1. Personal Information We Collect

We collect personal information about our users from various sources, including from:

  • You directly;
  • Social media platforms;
  • Other users;
  • Publicly available sources;
  • Third party service providers; and
  • Online tracking technologies.

When information identifies or is reasonably capable of being associated with, or could reasonably be linked, directly or indirectly, with you or your household, we refer to it as “Personal Information.” This Personal Information may include the following categories:

  • Identifiers/Contact Information: These include your name, postal and e-mail address, phone number, and unique identifiers that may identify your device or browser, but not you by name, such as your username, account number, and password.
  • Commercial Information: Your purchase and usage history, goods and service preferences, and payment and billing information.
  • Internet/Electronic Activity: Your IP address, web/app browsing and search history related to our Services, and information regarding your interaction(s) with the Services.
  • Geolocation: Your device’s GPS signal or information about nearby WiFi access points and cell towers.
  • Profile Inferences: The inferences that we draw from your Personal Information and web activity to create a personalized profile so we can better identify goods and services that may be of interest.
  1. 2. How We Use Information

When You Register or Create an Account. If you choose to use certain features on the Services, you may need to register or create an account and provide Personal Information such as name, email address, location, year of birth and a username and password that you choose. We use this information to identify you and administer your account, including allowing you to login to, navigate, and use our Services and view your account activity.

To Provide and Manage the Products, Programs and Services You Request. We use information that we collect to process your purchases of products, enable you to participate in features provided by the Services and fulfill programs such as loyalty programs, provide you with tailored offers, and improve the Services that we provide to you. From time to time, we may offer you the ability to personalize our products and Services, such as by uploading a photo or other information.

To Respond to You. When you contact us, we may collect information that identifies you (such as your name, address and a phone number) along with additional information we need to help us promptly answer your question or respond to your comment. We retain this information to assist you in the future and to improve our customer service, products, Services, and promotions.

When you Make A Purchase. You do not have to provide any Personal Information when you purchase merchandise with cash at a restaurant. If you use a credit or debit card for your purchase, your debit or credit card-related information will be collected to process and administer your payment. When you make purchases through the online Services, we may collect information such as your name, email address, billing address, the email or mailing address for delivery (if applicable), phone number, and payment card information. This information is used to process, fulfill and deliver your order.

To Contact You. We may contact you with offers and information about the Services and our affiliates, including to inform you about our products, events, programs, promotions, and special offers that may be tailored to your interests. We may also contact you to inform you of changes to our Terms of Use, a program you participate in such as a loyalty program, or this Privacy Policy. You may opt out of receiving commercial messages.

To Deliver Targeted Advertising. We may use your information, including your location information, and information regarding your participation in our loyalty programs and your purchase habits, to facilitate the delivery of targeted, personalized ads, promotions, and offers to you, on behalf of ourselves, select business partners, and advertisers, on and off the Services. We may also use service providers and third-party companies to serve targeted ads to you on other platforms.

To Better Understand Our Customers and to Improve Our Services. In the course of providing the Services, we may collect information on our users’ demographics, interests and behavior and analyze that data. We do this to better understand and serve our users, and to improve our products and Services.

For Legal Compliance and Compliance with Our Terms. We may use your Personal Information to ensure legal compliance, and to prevent, detect, and fight fraud or other illegal or unauthorized activities, including to enforce this Privacy Policy and our terms.

Consent. We may otherwise use your information with your consent or at your direction.

  1. Sharing of Information

The following provides information about entities with which we may share your Personal Information.

Affiliates. We may share information within our family of affiliated companies so that we may provide offers from those companies that may be relevant to you, better understand your preferences, and improve our Services.

Franchisees. We may share information with local owners of Smokin Burger franchisees particularly when they will work with us in delivering Services to you. For example, local restaurants will implement delivery and take-away services that you may request through the Services. We also may provide our franchisees with information so that a local restaurant may provide you with offers and promotions that might interest you.

Business Partners. We may also share your information with business partners to provide you with Services that you request. For example, if you sign up for a promotion offered on our Services that is sponsored or co-sponsored by another company, your information may be shared with that sponsor. We are not responsible for the privacy practices of these entities and recommend you review their privacy policies carefully.

Social Media Services. If you connect a social media account with the Services or engage with our services through a social media platform, we may share your information with that social media platform, and it may share information about you with us. We may use this information to personalize your experience on the Services, or to provide you with offers or other products or Services you may request. The information shared by or with the social media platform will be governed by the platform’s privacy policy and your account settings on that platform. If you do not want your information shared in this way, do not connect your social media service account with the Services.

Third-Party Companies that Provide Content, Advertising, or Functionality. Some of the content, advertising, and functionality on our Services may be provided by third parties, such as our advertisers. These companies may collect or receive certain information about your use of the Services, including through the use of cookies, beacons, and similar technologies, and this information may be combined with information collected across different websites and online services in order to deliver ads that are more relevant to you, both on and off our Services.

When Required or Permitted by Law, or As Necessary to Protect Our Users and Services. We and our service providers may use and share your Personal Information as we believe is necessary or appropriate to protect, enforce, or defend the legal rights, privacy, safety, or property of us, our Services, our employees or agents or users, to detect, suppress or prevent fraud or other wrongdoing, or where otherwise required or permitted by law, including responding requests from public and government authorities.

Aggregated Data. We also may provide aggregated information, and data with personal identifiers removed, to third parties to describe how our customers are using the Services.

  1. Your Choices and Opt Out

Interest-Based Advertisements. We may use third parties to serve advertisements on our Services and on other websites and digital platforms. These companies may use cookies, web beacons or other technologies to report certain information about your visits to our Services and other websites in order to measure the effectiveness of our marketing campaigns and to deliver ads that are more relevant to you, both on and off our Services. We may also use services provided by service providers to serve targeted ads to you and others on such platforms.

Cookies and Beacons. We and other companies that provide advertising and other services on our Services may use cookies and beacons to facilitate administration and navigation, to better understand and improve our Services, to determine and improve the advertising shown to you here or elsewhere, and to provide you with a customized online experience.

Email Promotions. You may opt out of receiving commercial email, text message, and other electronic messages from us (excluding transactional messages) by following the instructions contained in those messages.

  1. Data Security

We have in place generally-accepted, industry standard physical, electronic and managerial procedures to protect Personal Information in our custody and control against loss, theft and unauthorized access, use, modification and disclosure. However, no security system is impenetrable. We cannot guarantee the security of our Services, nor can we guarantee that the information you provide will not be intercepted while being transmitted to us over the Internet. You use the Services and provide us with your Personal Information at your own risk. If we share information with a third party, we shall use reasonable efforts to ensure that they keep the information secure and only use the information consistent with the terms of this Privacy Policy.

Get Your Franchise Now!​

​Owners of restaurants will be able to offer the Smokin Burgers system through delivery, online ordering, and in-store pickup. our innovative model empowers local restaurant owners to increase revenue without additional expenses. Call: +1 (519) 731 – 4252

Share it

Share it